top of page
Writer's pictureThe Dash Project

Pleasure in Secrecy

"Hush don't tell anyone!

It's a secret, they'll judge,

Only insanes do such a thing"


"Shush! Keep it down,

Being human is a crime,

Don't tell them you're human."


"QUIET! Why continue?

Discovering is frowned upon,

Keep it to yourself."


"Pleasure? What's that?

Not required, Not a necessity",

But not wrong.


"Urges!? Impossible!

You're retarded",

But that's not even related.


They'll talk, make you feel ashamed,

Don't let them get to you because

Masturbation isn't a crime.




2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Voiceless pain

There's these colours I see in some glass, There's humans I see in white dress, All around I see my kind suffering. Tear becomes blood, I...

Human diversity

They are judged at first sight Reduced to labels and stereotypes Obstacles and biases Envelop their daily life A world that causes...

Comments


bottom of page